Naruto: Crisis: Shinobi Fate

Rank Guide FlPA3wp


Rank Guide

Zap Fosho
Zap Fosho

Rank Guide ZGgTnqa

Posts : 65
Join date : 2015-11-28

Rank Guide Empty Rank Guide

Post by Zap Fosho on Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:58 pm

E-rank = Academy Student - Obtainable at Character Creation, Lowest ranking Ninja, Does not leave the village. Starts at level 0.

D-rank = Genin - Obtainable once reaching level 1 and 4 Tests/Trainings with Chunin + the Academy Graduation Exam. Gets to do Chores and such around the village and travel just outside of the village when needed for small animal retrival. Starts at level 1.

C-rank = Chuunin - Obtainable after completing 15 Missions (5 must be C Rank) + Completion of the Chuunin Exams(Optional) as well as reaching level 16. Missions allow them to travel to the outskirts of the lands for slightly larger Animal attack missions and such, Also Possible Escorting to neighboring lands with low threat to Escort. A-rank Chuunin May be chosen by the Kage if they so wish to begin ANBU Training.

B-rank = Sp.Jounin - Obtainable with the completion of 20 Missions (5 must be B rank) + reaching level 31. There are no Exams for this, rather this is a special Title that marks the fact that in a single field they are on par with a Jounin as other areas Lack, Bestowed upon By Kages or one of Authority. Missions become more Dangerous for them, allowing them to participate in Missions usually only availible for Jounin when their skills are required. Any Sp.Jounin may be picked by the Kage to be a ANBU member.

A-rank = Jounin - Obtainable with the Completion of 25 Missions (5 must be A Rank) + reaching level 46, There are two ways to obtain this, Option A is a Jounin Exam, and Option B is being recommended to the Kage by your fellows and the Kage determining yes or no. A-rank to SS-rank Ranges. ANBU Commanders may be selected from this group and ANBU Members may be told to portay this rank to the village with their relations to ANBU being kept secret.

S-rank = Setsunin - Obtainable through 30 missions (5 must be S-Rank) being completed + reaching level 61, Also must Complete 1 Plot/Event ICly and Prove your worth. These are usually the Lowest ranking candidates for Kage positions within a village, but Possible Kages none the less.

SS-rank = Shounin - Obtainable through the completion of 35 missions (5 must be SS-Rank) + reaching level 76, Must also Complete at least 2 Plot/Events ICly and Prove your worth in both of them. These are usually the most likely candidates for the Kage positions as they are not so Seasoned to be damaged beyond repair but have proven their loyalty and worth to the village above most.

X-rank = Rikunin - Obtainable through the Completion of 45 missions (10 must be X-Rank) + Obtaining level 91 and Participating in at least 4 Plot/Events. These are the most Legendary of Shinobi, that even Kages of other villages Show respect or possibly even avoid them on the battle field.

Special Titles:
ANBU - Anbu are recruited from their village's standard shinobi forces, hand-picked by their Kage for their individual capabilities and special skills. Age, background, gender, or previous rank bear no significance in this decision. While on the job, Anbu wear masks and use code names to conceal their identity, leaving only their Kage informed. They typically work in teams, formed on the mission's requirements. There are apparently no true ranks within the Anbu; team leadership and hierarchy seem to be based on merit and experience. The leaders of the teams are called squad leaders (分隊長, Buntaichō), a position held in high regard.

Anbu protect the village from exceptional threats, conduct high-risk missions into enemy territory, and deal with extremely strong ninja. They are also responsible for carrying out assassinations, tracking, surveillance, and missions requiring specially trained ninja. Some Anbu serve as interrogators that probe the minds of enemy ninja to learn information valuable to the village. Because Anbu are so vital to the village's operations, they cannot be arrested by regular police forces without a warrant. While many choose to serve in the Anbu for their entire careers, they can return to the standard forces if they choose to, as in the case of Kakashi Hatake. (Must be Chuunin (A-Rank) Or higher to be chosen and Participated in 1 Plot/Event to prove your worth to be Eligible).

ANBU Commander - Is the Commander of the ANBU Forces, and in Case the Kage is unable to, can Recruit for the ANBU. Must Complete 20 Missions (5 A-rank) while ANBU and Under the ANBU guise and reach level 50 to be eligible for ANBU Commander Position.

Kage - is a title reserved for the leader of one of the Villages. The collection of Kage are known as the Gokage. Kage oversees the activities of their village, from sending ninja on missions to making the hard decisions regarding the safety of their people. A village's Kage is generally acknowledged as one of its most powerful ninja. And Highly Respected. A Council of Jounin and Higher ranked ninja convene to help Select a new Kage when it is needed. (Must be at least S-rank to be Eligible for this position and Participate in 2 Plot/Events, One of which must be Protecting your village)

All Rank ups, Special or otherwise, Will be Monitored by Moderators to ensure there is no Favoritisim and that the people are worthy of such a rank up, if this is found to be the case, people are getting ranks they do not Deserve, then that rank will be taken from them as well as punishment dealt to the one giving out such a rank.

Wandering Shinobi:
For any that wish to take upon the role of a wandering shinobi, you will still undertake missions. However, instead of a Kage approving your rank increase, it will be dictated by a member of staff. If you wish to rank up, simply post in the appropriate place and staff will look over your rank.

    Current date/time is Mon May 20, 2019 7:21 am